Home | Sharepoint | Legals | Data Protection | Sitemap | KIT
Logo 3DMM2O
Joint Cluster of Excellence

Excellence Strategy by the German Federal and State Governments


Cluster Spokespersons

Prof. Dr. Martin Wegener

Prof. Dr. Martin Wegener

Institute of Applied Physics and Institute of Nanotechnology, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)

Prof. Dr. Uwe Bunz

Prof. Dr. Uwe Bunz

Institute of Organic Chemistry and Centre for Advanced Materials, Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg


Prof. Dr. Ruth Schwaiger

Principal Investigator Thrust C2
Phone: +49 2461 61 3058
r schwaigerSqe0∂fz-juelich de

Institute of Energy and Climate Research (IEK)
Microstructure and Properties of Materials (IEK-2)
Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH
52425 Jülich, Germany

RWTH Aachen