Home | Legals | Data Protection | Sitemap | KIT
Logo 3DMM2O
Joint Cluster of Excellence

Excellence Strategy by the German Federal and State Governments


Cluster Spokespersons

Prof. Dr. Martin Wegener

Institute of Applied Physics and Institute of Nanotechnology, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)

Prof. Dr. Uwe Bunz

Institute of Organic Chemistry and Centre for Advanced Materials, Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg


Supporting Structure

The cluster 3DMM20 is supported by excellent scientific and organizational structures of the initiative partner universities Karlsruhe Institute for Technology (KIT) and Ruprechts-Karls-Universität Heidelberg.

Karlsruher Institute for Technology KIT   Ruprechts-Karls-Universität Heidelberg