Future 3D Additive Manufacturing – the 3DMM2O Conference 2023: 3D Molecular Systems

The Cluster of Excellence 3D Matter Made to Order organizes an annual research Conference on topics surrounding 3D Additive Manufacturing.

Future 3D Additive Manufacturing – The 3DMM2O Conference 2023 will take place from March 12 to March 17 in the baroque Schöntal Monastery, Germany (near Heilbronn). The Conference chairs are Stefan Bräse (Karlsruhe University of Technology) and Franziska Thomas (Heidelberg University).

The 2022 Conference aims at aims at providing the latest research developments and future trends in the fields of materials, molecular self-assembly, and (bio)nanomaterials design and characterization.

Confirmed Speakers

The following speakers will give talks in the 2023 Conference:

  • Lihi Adler-Abramovich, Tel Aviv University, Israel
  • Annelise Barron, Stanford University, USA
  • Eva Blasco, Heidelberg University, Germany
  • Martina Delbianco, Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces, Germany
  • Daniela Duarte-Campos, Heidelberg University, Germany
  • Makoto Fujita, The University of Tokyo, Japan
  • Frauke Gräter, Heidelberg University, Germany
  • Ian Hamley, University of Reading, United Kingdom
  • Stefan Hecht, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
  • Yvan Huc,  Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich (LMU), Germany 
  • Laura Kiessling, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
  • Milan Kivala, Heidelberg University, Germany
  • Regine von Klitzing, Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany
  • Tuomas Knowles, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom
  • Barbara Lechner, Technical University of Munich, Germany
  • Sijbren Otto, University of Groningen, Netherlands
  • Christine Selhuber-Unkel, Heidelberg University
  • Rein Ulijn, Hunter College and The City University of New York, USA
  • Helma Wennemers, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
  • Omar Yaghi, University of California, Berkley, USA